1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Unite PKdota and Dota2pk

Discussion in 'Feedback' started by Bugatti_212, Dec 10, 2014.

?

Do you support me ?

1. Yes - We should work together for Betterment of doto in PK,Leaving our egos

82.4%
  2. No - I am a noob and a Peenoy

17.6%
  1. Bugatti_212

Bugatti_212 WHY YOU NO POST!

I dont know why their are two sites or communities for the promotion of Dota 2 scene in Pakistan.I read somewhere that admins had some personal issues with each other which resulted in making of PKdota.Both of these communities have same targets,same goals,same mission then why are they differentiated by name ?
    All of the senior guys of both communities work hard for dota 2,both try to promote doto scene in Pakistan and for the betterment of E-sports scene in our country.

I request the senior staff of both sites PKdota and Dota2pk,please get together on one platform and work together for betterment of E-sports and Doto scene in Pakistan.Leave your ego seniors and forgive each other,We (The Newbies to the scene) need your support to show our talent.I request again to the seniors PLEASE! lets work together for our beloved doto and our Pakistan!

2. ɅɈ™

ɅɈ™ Moderator Staff Member Moderator

Malt and Pooya
    Malt and Pooya
    Malt and Pooya

3. Pooya

Pooya Administrator Staff Member Admin

Malt was part of our website, he was an admin here. He left to go do something on his own. I have no grudge against that kid and i have tried talking to him, he replies using abusive words.

On the other hand our staff is hungry for people to help promote DOTA2 within Pakistan.

ɅɈ™ likes this.
  4. ɅɈ™

ɅɈ™ Moderator Staff Member Moderator

There must be someone who could bring the two platforms together.
    Someone..? Cmon....!!!!

5. LeagueOfLesbians

LeagueOfLesbians WHY YOU NO POST!